Mejor precio garantizado
Web oficial

Opiniones Hotel TRH Jardín del Mar

AL
Introduce su código

Opiniones Hotel TRH Jardín del Mar en Santa Ponsa

Opiniones Hotel en Santa Ponsa

8.7 Excelente

Puntuación basada en opiniones reales realizadas por nuestros clientes al hacer check-out

  • Limpieza 8.6
  • Ubicación 9.2
  • Personal 9.0
  • Precio 8.3
  • Servicio 8.3
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Super séjour dans une chambre avec vue sur mer magnifique ! Hôtel propre, nourriture variée et très bonne en formule demi-pension. France 28/10/2016

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Lovely time at hotel staff and location 5 star Ireland 27/10/2016

    ver más
  • 1/

    8.0 Excelente

    7 dias Bem Passados Portugal 24/10/2016

    ver más
  • 1/

    7.0 Notable

    Lovely setting Scotland 20/10/2016

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Tolles Hotel und nette Leute. Gutes Essen und schönes Zimmer, was will man mehr. Ich komme bestimmt wieder. Deutschland 19/10/2016

    ver más
  • 1/

    7.0 Notable

    vistas geniales, tranquilo.Aunque necesita cambio de mobiliario en habitaciones. España 12/10/2016

    ver más
  • 1/

    8.0 Excelente

    . Italy 12/10/2016

    ver más
  • 1/

    8.0 Excelente

    Ideal for what we needed England 10/09/2016

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    This hotel was perfect, whether you come with family, friends, in a couple or alone the atmosphere was fantastic!! the rooms were fab, i came with a group of friends ... majorca, spain 09/09/2016

    ver más
  • 1/

    8.0 Excelente

    Recomendable para para estancia en familia. España 06/09/2016

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Everything was perfect Poland 05/09/2016

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    This is our 3rd stay at Jardin del Mar and although we could not fault the cleanliness , the helpful staff or the amazing views it has got more expensive each ... UK 01/09/2016

    ver más
Agregar opinión