Mejor precio garantizado
Web oficial

Opiniones Hotel TRH Mijas

AL
Introduce su código

Opiniones Hotel TRH Mijas en Mijas

Consulte todas las críticas y opiniones de otros clientes del Hotel TRH Mijas que otros huéspedes nos han dejado aquí, en la web oficial de TRH Hoteles, donde han querido compartir su experiencia, recomendaciones y comentarios sobre este hotel en Mijas de 4 estrellas.

9.4 Excelente

Puntuación basada en opiniones reales realizadas por nuestros clientes al hacer check-out

  • Limpieza 9.5
  • Ubicación 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Precio 9.0
  • Servicio 9.0
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Pareja Hemos estado muy agusto y el trato el excelente, la limpieza también. España 17/02/2020

    ver más
  • 1/

    8.0 Excelente

    Pareja Our third visit and thorough enjoyed ourselves. The Christmas dinner was excellent and all the staff worked so hard under pressure. Every where is immaculately clean. The hotel has a ... UK 04/01/2020

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Solo Very pleasant stay. Nice and clean. Great breakfast. Would be happy to stay there again. United Kingdom 21/12/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Pareja Emplacement impeccable et super hôtel dans son ensemble Belgique 16/12/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Pareja BEAUTIFUL HOTEL , STAFF VERY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL, RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL BOOK TODAY UK 28/11/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Pareja nice bedroom, perfect seasite view holland 07/11/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Grupos de amigos Excellent hotel. All the staff were welcoming and friendly. United Kingdom 06/11/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Familia Small needed improvements are being made all the time, we enjoy coming back year after year! Perfect location, cosy atmosphere and always warm service. Denmark 29/10/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    8.0 Excelente

    Pareja Nice stay,beautiful surroundings,lovely poolarea! Norway 27/10/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Pareja We had a lovely stay at the TRH Mijas in October 2019. I can highly recommend the hotel from check in to check out we really enjoyed our 5 night ... Ireland 23/10/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Pareja Lovely hotel, thank you UK 13/10/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Pareja Hotel Mijas is a pleasant hotel. Very clean. Staff are friendly. The buffet breakfast has a great selection catering for every need. The pool area is clean and there are ... United Kingdom 07/10/2019

    ver más
Agregar opinión