Mejor precio garantizado
Web oficial

Opiniones Hotel TRH Mijas

AL
Introduce su código

Opiniones Hotel TRH Mijas en Mijas

Consulte todas las críticas y opiniones de otros clientes del Hotel TRH Mijas que otros huéspedes nos han dejado aquí, en la web oficial de TRH Hoteles, donde han querido compartir su experiencia, recomendaciones y comentarios sobre este hotel en Mijas de 4 estrellas.

9.3 Excelente

Puntuación basada en opiniones reales realizadas por nuestros clientes al hacer check-out

  • Limpieza 9.4
  • Ubicación 9.7
  • Personal 9.6
  • Precio 9.0
  • Servicio 8.9
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Pareja Lovely hotel, thank you UK 13/10/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Pareja Hotel Mijas is a pleasant hotel. Very clean. Staff are friendly. The buffet breakfast has a great selection catering for every need. The pool area is clean and there are ... United Kingdom 07/10/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Pareja We've stayed at hotel several times over recent years and always enjoy the experience. Suits us perfectly. UK 01/10/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Solo Comfortable rooms with plenty of space. Excellent buffet breakfast. Professional and courteous staff. I had a very enjoyable stay. UK. 24/09/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Pareja Once again we loved our time at the TRH Mijas, cannot wait to return next year. Uk 15/09/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Pareja We were very Happy with our stay at the Hotel ! The amenities were Excellent , Breakfast Good , Staff Friendly and Helpful ! Our only criticism is that there could have been more ... UK 29/08/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    8.0 Excelente

    Pareja Nice pool area and great location for Mijas Pueblo. Good local bus links. UK 24/08/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Grupos de amigos very good,impressed with all facilities England 18/08/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Grupos de amigos What a perfect location! Great lace to stay. UK 15/08/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Pareja El personal es amable y profesional. El servicio de restauración es correcto, pero el desayuno debería ofrecer zumo de naranja natural. ESPAÑA 14/08/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Solo good hotel.everything good. staff helpful and pleasant. Only fault is new broadband. Not as good as last one. Why change something that worked perfectly well. england 08/08/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    8.0 Excelente

    Gitte jensen - Pareja God beliggenhed venlig personale noget slidte værelser og meget lydt..kan godt finde på at komme igen Denmark 14/08/2018

    ver más
Agregar opinión