Mejor precio garantizado
Web oficial

Opiniones Hotel TRH Mijas

AL
Introduce su código

Opiniones Hotel TRH Mijas en Mijas

Consulte todas las críticas y opiniones de otros clientes del Hotel TRH Mijas que otros huéspedes nos han dejado aquí, en la web oficial de TRH Hoteles, donde han querido compartir su experiencia, recomendaciones y comentarios sobre este hotel en Mijas de 4 estrellas.

9.4 Excelente

Puntuación basada en opiniones reales realizadas por nuestros clientes al hacer check-out

  • Limpieza 9.5
  • Ubicación 9.8
  • Personal 9.6
  • Precio 9.0
  • Servicio 9.0
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Pareja BEAUTIFUL HOTEL , STAFF VERY EFFICIENT AND HELPFUL, RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL BOOK TODAY UK 28/11/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Pareja nice bedroom, perfect seasite view holland 07/11/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Grupos de amigos Excellent hotel. All the staff were welcoming and friendly. United Kingdom 06/11/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Familia Small needed improvements are being made all the time, we enjoy coming back year after year! Perfect location, cosy atmosphere and always warm service. Denmark 29/10/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    8.0 Excelente

    Pareja Nice stay,beautiful surroundings,lovely poolarea! Norway 27/10/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Pareja We had a lovely stay at the TRH Mijas in October 2019. I can highly recommend the hotel from check in to check out we really enjoyed our 5 night ... Ireland 23/10/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Pareja Lovely hotel, thank you UK 13/10/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Pareja Hotel Mijas is a pleasant hotel. Very clean. Staff are friendly. The buffet breakfast has a great selection catering for every need. The pool area is clean and there are ... United Kingdom 07/10/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Pareja We've stayed at hotel several times over recent years and always enjoy the experience. Suits us perfectly. UK 01/10/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Solo Comfortable rooms with plenty of space. Excellent buffet breakfast. Professional and courteous staff. I had a very enjoyable stay. UK. 24/09/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    10.0 Excelente

    Pareja Once again we loved our time at the TRH Mijas, cannot wait to return next year. Uk 15/09/2019

    ver más
  • 1/

    9.0 Excelente

    Pareja We were very Happy with our stay at the Hotel ! The amenities were Excellent , Breakfast Good , Staff Friendly and Helpful ! Our only criticism is that there could have been more ... UK 29/08/2019

    ver más
Agregar opinión